The Hard Truth

11 12 2014

To let my readers know

How DARE They . . .

Well the Congress has approved funding for the Unaffordable Non-care Act and the Illegal Alien Invasion to the tune of $ 1.1 TRILLION. WTF!?

Meanwhile, the rosy jobs report is really another lie. Oh yeah, they “created” around 325,000 or so, more or less, jobs – most of which are PART-time filled by people who can’t get full-time, decent jobs, some of those people holding more than one of those part-time gigs. So let us up minimum wage and close down those part-time jobs that will release those people working them to nothing an hour.

Go check out “A Montpelier View” – http://mrmadison.net/2014/12/10/how-shall-we-live-our-faith/ – for a thought-provoking post.

I may be rather absent in the coming weeks. I’ll be packing up house, hoping I can afford a storage unit, come to some decision about my elderly dogs and look forward to spending the worst of winter on the streets.

In…

View original post 732 more words

Actions

Information

11 responses

30 04 2015
ruthrawls

The link didn’t work.

Like

26 03 2015
29 01 2015
gpcox

Well I checked it out and I’ve read every post – now what?

Like

29 01 2015
Aquila

I appreciate that you read everything. I can’t post as often as I’d like. Right now I’m packing up my possessions and taking them to a storage unit, no living quarters yet which is unsettling. I will try and post something new soon, if I can, things are too up in the air right now to make any promises.

Like

30 01 2015
gpcox

Not to worry, you need to handle personal priorities first and foremost. I merely wanted you to know that I had been there.

Liked by 1 person

30 01 2015
Aquila

Glad to know someone has read my stuff, no one in the family will, don’t know why. I haven’t been able to do any work on the genealogy either which is frustrating, everything is packed and in storage.

Like

31 01 2015
gpcox

You’ll get to it – one problem out of the way at a time…..

Like

27 12 2014
Eddie Two Hawks

Thank you for all your kindness throughout this past year. Wishing you love and happiness for the New Year. Eddie

Like

27 12 2014
Aquila

Thank you, Eddie. May your New Year bring happiness, health and prosperity. Mine is looking like it’s going to be the beginning of another difficult and painful year. Just have to survive it, I guess.

Like

25 12 2014
gpcox

Enjoy the Season!!

Like

19 12 2014
Mustang.Koji

Incredible, isn’t it? Without borders, we have no sovereignty.

Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

